When an employee is archived, will they still have access to their Zestful account?

No. When an employee is archived they will immediately lose access to their Zestful account and their Zestful card will be deactivated. Accidentally archived someone? They will need to create a new Zestful account from scratch.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽