What happens when you deactivate, archive, or delete someone from Zestful?

The deleted or archived users card is immediately deactivated and they no longer have access to their Zestful account. Any personal balance that they user added to their account is instantly refunded to the user.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽