Removing a team member from Zestful is super easy.

  1. Navigate to the "People" page
  2. Find the team member you wish to remove in the list (Control F is a quick way)
  3. Click the three dots under the "Actions" tab and then click "Delete from Zestful"
  4. Done!

What Happens Next?

Once a team member is archived, their card will be immediately deactivated and they will lose access to their Zestful account. Any future transaction on the card will decline, and any remaining balance that the employee had will be rolled over to the next month for the company to use.